MIDDLE ATLANTIC CONFERENCE 
2019-2021 Officers & Board of Directors
 

CHAIRPERSON

Keli Wallace

Accesso

1515 Market Street

Suite 1040

Philadelphia, PA 19102

215-636-.0131

kwallace@accesoservices.com



VICE CHAIR


Thomas Harrington

Winthrop Management 

600 Grant Street, Suite 3050

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

412-553-8855

tharrington@winthroppgh.com



 

SECRETARY/TREASURER


Barry Familetto, CPM, LEED Green Associate

Stetson Management & Development, LLC

875 Main Street, Floor 2

Cambridge, MA 02139

617-252-7400

Barry@stetsonMD.com


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Tim O'Donald, RPA, CPM®

 Harbor East Management Group, LLC 650 S. Exeter Street Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21202

 410-779-4700 Ext. 3138

todonald@harboreast.com



 


NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR

TOBY CHAIR
Trish Faidiga, RPA, FMA

Amy Bush

Advantage Building & Facility Services, LLC

Brookfield Properties

901 S. Bolmar Street, Building 111

38 Sidney Street,  Suite 180

West Chester, PA 19382

Cambridge, MA 02130

601-701-0735

617-671-8236

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

amy.bush@brookfieldproperties.com

trish@advantagebfs.com



INTERNATIONAL NOMINATING COMMITTEE

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS/SECURITY COMMITTEE

Don Erb

James Kleeman, RPA

Vice Chair

Deputy Director at Port Authority of NY & NJ

University at Buffalo

150 Greenwich St.

erb@buffalo.edu

4 World Trade Center, New York


212-435-7000

INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY SERVICE COMMITTEE

jkleeman@panynj.gov  

Deanna Ballinger

JLL

Daniel Avery
deanna.ballinger@am.jll.com daniel@bomany.com


FINANCE COMMITTEE

Kevin Clarke, Barry Familetto, Tim O'Donald

Executive Director


Sharon Moran


PO Box 350497, Grand Island, FL 32735

11936 Stanwood Way, Leesburg, FL 34788


C: 203-623-0817 P: 203-283-1637


executive@bomamac.com




BOMA/Greater Hartford

http://www.bomahartford.org

Holly Dibble, RPA

Jean St. Onge

Cushman & Wakefield

BOMA/Greater Hartford

8 Griffin Road N.

One Regency Dr

Windsor, CT 06095

PO Box 30

860-683-1411

Bloomfield, CT 06002

holly.dibble@cushwake.com

860-243-9691

 

jstonge@ssmgt.com


BOMA/Southern Connecticut

http://www.soctboma.org

Thomas Izzo

Jean St. Onge

Stone Harbour Management

BOMA/Southern Connecticut

9 Fairgate Drive

One Regency Drive

Stamford, CT 0690

PO Box 30

203-358-8200

Bloomfield, CT 06002

tizzo@stoneharbourmanagement.com

860-243-3977

jstonge@ssmgt.com


BOMA/Metropolitan Washington (AOBA)

http://www.aoba-metro.org

Peter Bonnell

Margaret (Peggy) O. Jeffers, Esq., BAE

The UIP Companies, Inc.

Executive Vice President

140 Q Street NE

BOMA/Metropolitan Washington (AOBA)

Washington, D.C. 20002

1050 17th St NW - Suite 300

202-244-3811

Washington, D.C. 20036-5503

pbonnell@upillc.com

202-296-3390


pjeffers@AOBA-metro.org


BOMA/Baltimore

http://www.bomabaltimore.org

Robert Shovan

Jennifer Thornton, BAE

Director Facility Management

Executive Director

United Urology Group

BOMA/Baltimore

25 Crossroads Drive

2531 Rock Spring Road

Suite 306

Forrest Hill, MD 21050

Owing Mills, MD 21117

443-966-3855 Ext.1151

240-517-6087

jthornton@bomabaltimore.org

rshovan@uniteduro.com



BOMA/Boston

http://www.gbreb.com/boma

J. Scott Rickards

Adrienne Maley, BAE

Vice President of Property Management

Executive Director

Lincoln Property Company

BOMA/Boston

53 State Street

One Center Plaza

8th Floor

Mezzanine Suite

Boston, MA 02109

Boston, MA 02108

617-951-4106

617-399-7847

srickards@lpc.com

amaley@gbreb.com



BOMA/New Jersey

http://bomanj.org

Dana Getz

Pat Hanley, BAE

JLL

BOMA/New Jersey

PO Box 7250


N. Arlington, NJ 07031


973-696-2914

President@bomanj.org

Pat.Hanley@bomanj.org

BOMA/Capital Region - Albany

http://boma-albany.com

Don Harris

Meagan Bowker

Associate Broker

Association Executive

CBRE/Albany

BOMA/Capital Region-Albany

100 Great Oaks Blvd - Suite 114

230 Washington Ave Ext. Suite 101

Albany, NY 12203

Albany, NY 12203

518-452-2700

518-694-5016

gordon.furlani@cbre-albany.com

crboma@caphill.com


BOMA/Greater Buffalo

http://www.bomabuffalo.com

Michele Messina

Jennifer Aiple, BAE

TM Montante Development

Executive Director

2760 Kenmore Ave

Greater Buffalo BOMA, Inc.

Buffalo, NY 14150

465 Main St - Suite 130

716-876-8899 ext 114

Buffalo, NY 14203-2104

mmessina@montante.com

716-856-3801


info@bomabuffalo.com


BOMA/Central New York

Richard (Rick) Rivers

Richard (Rick) Rivers, BAE

BOMA/Central New York

BOMA/Central New York

c/o Rivers Organization

c/o Rivers Organization

PO Box 227

PO Box 227

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

585-586-6906

585-586-6906

rick@riversorg.com

BOMA@riversorg.com


BOMA/New York

http://www.bomany.org

Hani J. Salama, PE/LEED AP

Roberta McGowan, CAE, BAE (Bobbi)

Executive Vice President

Executive Director

Capital Properties

BOMA/New York

115 Broadway, 20th Floor

One Penn Plaza, Suite 2205

New York, NY 10006

New York, NY 10119

646-467-9157

212-239-3662 Ext. 201

hsalama@capprop.com

bobbimc@bomany.com


BOMA/Greater Rochester

http://www.bomarochester.com

Mike Necci

Elizabeth Mazzone, BAE

Servpro of S.E. Monroe County

BOMA of Greater Rochester

mnecci@servpro2211.com

PO Box 367


Fairport, NY 14450


585-586-5460


bomarochester@gmail.com






BOMA/Long Island

http://bomali.org

Diane Dorsi, RPA

Richard Yaffe, RA, BAE

The We're Group

VP, Asset Management

100 Jericho Quadrangle

c/o Triangle Properties

Jericho, NY 11753

30 Jericho Executive Plaza - Suite 300C

516-931-5322 Ext. 133

Jericho, NY 11753

ddorsi@were.com

631-421-1000

ryaffe@trianglepropertiesllc.com


BOMA/Westchester

http://www.bomawestchester.org

Scott Tangredi

Reckson, a division of SL Green

Marianne H. Carney, BAE

BOMA/Westchester

Association Executive

PO Box 7250

BOMA/Westchester

N. Arlington, NJ 07031

PO Box 7250

800-726-6224

N. Arlington, NJ 07031

boma@usa.net

800-726-6224


boma@usa.net

BOMA/Philadelphia

http://www.bomaphila.com

Stephen Resinski, RPA, CPM Kristine Kiphorn, CAE
Regional Managing Director Executive Director
Colliers International BOMA/Philadelphia
1801 Market Square, Suite 500 1515 Market St, Suite 1305
Philadelphia, PA 19103 Philadelphia, PA 19102
steve.resinski@colliers.com 215-567-1775
215-928-7583 kkiphorn@bomaphila.com




BOMA/Pittsburgh

http://www.bomapittsburgh.org

Edward Manko, RPA, CPM, BOMA Fellow

Amanda Schaub

SVP/Group Manager, National Director

Executive Director

JLL

BOMA/Pittsburgh

260 Forbes Ave., Suite 1200

P.O. Box 42337

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Pittsburgh, PA 15203

412-208-8331

412-261-2328 

ed.manko@am.jll.com

amanda@bomapgh.org


PO Box 350497, Grand Island, Florida 32735-0497; 11936 Stanwood Way, Leesburg, Florida 34788

203-283-1637; 203-623-0817

BOMA MAC is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software