MIDDLE ATLANTIC CONFERENCE 
2019-2020 Officers & Board of Directors
 
CHAIRPERSON
Tim O'Donald, RPA, CPM®

 Harbor East Management Group, LLC

650 S. Exeter Street Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21202

 410-779-4700 Ext. 3138

todonald@harboreast.com

VICE CHAIR

Keli Wallace

accesso

1515 Market Street

Suite 1040

Philadelphia, PA 19102

215-636-.0131

kwallace@accesoservices.com

 
 FINANCE

Barry Familetto, CPM, LEED Green Associate

Stetson Management & Development, LLC

875 Main Street, Floor 2

Cambridge, MA 02139

617-252-7400

Bary@stetsonMD.com


IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Trish Faidiga, RPA, FMA 

Advantage Building & Facility Services, LLC

901 S. Bolmar Street, Building 111

West Chester, PA 19382

610-701-0735

trish@advantagebfs.com



 


NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR

TOBY CHAIR
Kevin Clarke

Caroline C. Kruger

Senior Vice President/Real Estate Management Services

Boston Properties

Avison Young

2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 180E

Four PPG Place

Washington, D.C. 20004

Suite 300

202-585-0800

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

ckruger@bostonproperties.com

412-944-2125

kevin.clarke@avisonyoung.com


POLICIES & PROCEDURES TASKFORCE

WEBSITE TASKFORCE

Missy A. Quinn, RPA, LEED Green Associate

John Pezzula

Managing Director

443-506-5390

Corporate Occupier & Investor Services

johnpezzulla@comcast.net

Cushman & Wakefield of Pennsylvania, Inc.

1650 Market Street - 33rd Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19103

215-963-4071

missy.quinn@cushwake.com


FINANCE COMMITTEE

Kevin Clarke

Executive Director

Barry Familetto

Sharon Moran

Tim O'Donald

81D Forest Rd, Milford, CT 06461


C: 203-623-0817 P: 203-283-1637


executive@bomamac.com




BOMA/Greater Hartford

http://www.bomahartford.org

Christian Burns

Lisa Steven, CAE

Northland Investment Corp

BOMA/Greater Hartford

221 Main Street

One Regency Dr

Hartford, CT 06103

PO Box 30

860-275-6277 ext 6

Bloomfield, CT 06002

cburns@northland.com

860-243-9691

 

lstevens@ssmgt.com


BOMA/Southern Connecticut

http://www.soctboma.org

Maureen Dobbins

Jean St. Onge

Hoffmann Architects

BOMA/Southern Connecticut

2321 Whitney Avenue

One Regency Drive

Hamden, CT 06518

PO Box 30

203-239-6660

Bloomfield, CT 06002

m.dobbins@hoffarch.com

860-243-3977

jstonge@ssmgt.com


BOMA/Metropolitan Washington (AOBA)

http://www.aoba-metro.org

Arianna Royster

Margaret (Peggy) O. Jeffers, Esq., BAE

Borger Management Inc.

Executive Vice President

1111 14th Street, NW, Suite 200

BOMA/Metropolitan Washington (AOBA)

Washington, D.C. 20005

1050 17th St NW - Suite 300

202-898-1880

Washington, D.C. 20036-5503

aroyser@borgermanagement.com

202-296-3390


pjeffers@AOBA-metro.org


BOMA/Baltimore

http://www.bomabaltimore.org

Monica LaVorgna

Jennifer Thornton, BAE

President

Executive Director

The Bozzuto Group

BOMA/Baltimore

6406 Ivy Lane

9 Newport Drive, Ste. 200

Suite 700

Forrest Hill, MD 21050

Greenbelt, MD 20770

443-966-3855 Ext.151

phone: 301-486-1381

jthornton@bomabaltimore.org

mlavorgna@bozzuto.com



BOMA/Boston

http://www.gbreb.com/boma

J. Scott Rickards

Adrienne Maley, BAE

Vice President of Property Management

Executive Director

Lincoln Property Company

BOMA/Boston

53 State Street

One Center Plaza

8th Floor

Mezzanine Suite

Boston, MA 02109

Boston, MA 02108

617-951-4106

617-399-7847

srickards@lpc.com

amaley@gbreb.com



BOMA/New Jersey

http://bomanj.org

Deborah Sparks, RPA, LEED Green Associate

Pat Hanley, BAE

Columbia Property Trust

BOMA/New Jersey

PO Box 7250


N. Arlington, NJ 07031


973-696-2914

President@bomanj.org

Pat.Hanley@bomanj.org



BOMA/Capital Region - Albany

http://boma-albany.com

Don Harris

Ashley Weaver

Associate Broker

Association Executive

CBRE/Albany

BOMA/Capital Region-Albany

100 Great Oaks Blvd - Suite 114

1450 Western Ave, Suite 101

Albany, NY 12203

Albany, NY 12203

518-452-2700

518-694-5016

gordon.furlani@cbre-albany.com

crboma@caphill.com


BOMA/Greater Buffalo

http://www.bomabuffalo.com

Paul Muck, LEED AP

Jennifer Aiple, BAE

Newmark Knight Frank/Praxair Technology Center

Executive Director

175 East Park Drive

Greater Buffalo BOMA, Inc.

Tonawanda, NY 14150

465 Main St - Suite 130

716-238-5326

Buffalo, NY 14203-2104

paul_muck@praxair.com

716-856-3801


info@bomabuffalo.com


BOMA/Central New York

Richard (Rick) Rivers

Richard (Rick) Rivers, BAE

BOMA/Central New York

BOMA/Central New York

c/o Rivers Organization

c/o Rivers Organization

PO Box 227

PO Box 227

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

585-586-6906

585-586-6906

rick@riversorg.com

rick@riversorg.com


BOMA/New York

http://www.bomany.org

Ronald S. Zeccardi

Roberta McGowan, CAE, BAE (Bobbi)

Vice President Portfolio Manager

Executive Director

The Moinian Group

BOMA/New York

545 Fifth Avenue, Suite 409

One Penn Plaza, Suite 2205

New York, NY 10017

New York, NY 10119

212-697-6915 ext 11

212-239-3662 Ext. 201

rzeccardi@535-545fifthave.com

bobbimc@bomany.com


BOMA/Greater Rochester

http://www.bomarochester.com

Shawn P. Casey

Richard (Rick) Rivers, BAE

Property Manager

Executive Director

University of Rochester

BOMA/Greater Rochester

RC Box 278945

c/o Rivers Organization

514 Intercampus Drive, Suite 102

PO Box 227

Rochester, NY 14620

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

585-275-2082

585-586-6906

scasey@facilities.rochester.edu

rick@riversorg.com


BOMA/Long Island

http://bomali.org

Diane Dorsi, RPA

Richard Yaffe, RA, BAE

The We're Group

VP, Asset Management

100 Jericho Quadrangle

c/o Triangle Properties

Jericho, NY 11753

30 Jericho Executive Plaza - Suite 300C

516-931-5322 Ext. 133

Jericho, NY 11753

ddorsi@were.com

631-421-1000

ryaffe@trianglepropertiesllc.com


BOMA/Westchester

http://www.bomawestchester.org

Susan Curtis

Marianne H. Carney, BAE

BOMA/Westchester

Association Executive

PO Box 7250

BOMA/Westchester

N. Arlington, NJ 07031

PO Box 7250

800-726-6224

N. Arlington, NJ 07031

boma@usa.net

800-726-6224


boma@usa.net




BOMA/Philadelphia

http://www.bomaphila.com

Keli Wallace, RPA

Kristine Kiphorn, CAE

Senior Property Manager

Executive Director

Accesso Services

BOMA/Philadelphia

1515 Market Street, Suite 1040

1515 Market St, Suite 1305

 Philadelphia, PA 19102

Philadelphia, PA 19102

kwallace@accessoservices.com

215-567-1775

215-636-0131

kkiphorn@bomaphila.com


BOMA/Pittsburgh

http://www.bomapittsburgh.org

Edward Manko, RPA, CPM, BOMA Fellow

Amanda Schaub

SVP/Group Manager, National Director

Executive Director

JLL

BOMA/Pittsburgh

260 Forbes Ave., Suite 1200

P.O. Box 42337

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Pittsburgh, PA 15203

412-208-8331

412-261-2328 

ed.manko@am.jll.com

amanda@bomapgh.org


 BOMA MAC is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 81D Forest Road, Milford, CT 06461; 203-283-1637

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software